Erik Ringkvist

Erik Ringkvist

Kontorschef

Tel: +46 13 474 26 05
Email: erik.ringkvist@kontor-x.se

Erik Ringkvist

Kontorschef

Kristoffer Nord

Kristoffer Nord

Innovation & Utveckling

Tel: +46 13 474 26 13
Email: kristoffer.nord@kontor-x.se

Kristoffer Nord

Innovation & Utveckling

Tobias Söderberg

Tobias Söderberg

Säljansvarig

Tel: +46 13 474 26 03
Email: tobias.soderberg@kontor-x.se

Tobias Söderberg

Säljansvarig

Krister Nord

Krister Nord

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: +46 13 474 26 01
Email: krister.nord@kontor-x.se

Krister Nord

Affärsutvecklare

Peter Wedholm

Peter Wedholm

Säljare AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 23
Email: peter.wedholm@kontor-x.se +46 13-474 26 23

Peter Wedholm

Säljare AV

Rickard Hahn

Rickard Hahn

Säljare AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 24
Email: rickard.hahn@kontor-x.se

Rickard Hahn

Säljare AV

Christoffer Molander

Christoffer Molander

Säljare AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 15
Email: christoffer.molander@kontor-x.se

Christoffer Molander

Säljare AV

Sökes

Sökes

Säljare AV

Se mer under "Om oss / Lediga jobb"

Sökes

Säljare AV

Martin Karlsson

Martin Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 14
Email: martin.karlsson@kontor-x.se

Martin Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Christoffer Karlsson

Christoffer Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 22
Email: christoffer.karlsson@kontor-x.se

Christoffer Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Linus Frisberg

Linus Frisberg

Säljare Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 29
Email: linus.frisberg@kontor-x.se

Linus Frisberg

Säljare Dokument

Stefan Sörensen

Stefan Sörensen

Säljare Eftermarknad

Tel: +46 13 474 26 02
Email: stefan.sorensen@kontor-x.se

Stefan Sörensen

Säljare Eftermarknad

Mats Johnson

Mats Johnson

Säljare Tele

Tel: +46 13 474 26 04
Email: mats.johnson@kontor-x.se

Mats Johnson

Säljare Tele

John Högström

John Högström

Säljare Kaffe

Tel: +46 13 474 26 18
Email: john.hogstrom@kontor-x.se

John Högström

Säljare Kaffe

Annbritt Nord

Annbritt Nord

Ekonomi

Tel: +46 13 474 26 21
Email: annbritt.nord@kontor-x.se

Annbritt Nord

Ekonomi

Göran Lindqvist

Göran Lindqvist

Serviceansvar

Tel: +46 13 474 26 09
Email: goran.lindqvist@kontor-x.se

Göran Lindqvist

Serviceansvar

David Forsman

David Forsman

Lager & Logistik

Tel: +46 13 474 26 17
Email: david.forsman@kontor-x.se

David Forsman

Lager & Logistik

Sökes

Sökes

Tekniker IT/Mjukvara

Sökes

Tekniker IT/Mjukvara

Patrik Källbom

Patrik Källbom

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 06
Email: patrik.kallbom@kontor-x.se

Patrik Källbom

Tekniker Dokument

Jens Kataja

Jens Kataja

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 11
Email: jens.kataja@kontor-x.se

Jens Kataja

Tekniker Dokument

Daniel Ljungberg

Daniel Ljungberg

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46 13 474 26 27

Daniel Ljungberg

Tekniker Dokument

Kim Johansson

Kim Johansson

Service AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 16
Email: kim.johansson@kontor-x.se

Kim Johansson

Service AV

Robert Ländewad

Robert Ländewad

Installation AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 08
Email: robert.landewad@kontor-x.se

Robert Ländewad

Installation AV

Joel Sundin

Joel Sundin

Installation AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 19
Email: joel.sundin@kontor-x.se

Joel Sundin

Installation AV

Alessandro Torres

Alessandro Torres

Installation AV

Tel: +46 13 474 26 26
Email: alessandro.torres@kontor-x.se

Alessandro Torres

Installation AV