Erik Ringkvist

Erik Ringkvist

Kontorschef

Tel: +46108584081
Email: erik.ringkvist@kontor-x.se

Erik Ringkvist

Kontorschef

Kristoffer Nord

Kristoffer Nord

Innovation & Utveckling

Tel: +46108585261
Email: kristoffer.nord@kontor-x.se

Kristoffer Nord

Innovation & Utveckling

Tobias Söderberg

Tobias Söderberg

Säljansvarig

Tel: +46108585258
Email: tobias.soderberg@kontor-x.se

Tobias Söderberg

Säljansvarig

Krister Nord

Krister Nord

Affärsutvecklare

Tel: +46108584080
Email: krister.nord@kontor-x.se

Krister Nord

Affärsutvecklare

Peter Wedholm

Peter Wedholm

Säljare AV

Tel: +46108585266
Email: peter.wedholm@kontor-x.se +46 13-474 26 23

Peter Wedholm

Säljare AV

Rickard Hahn

Rickard Hahn

Säljare AV

Tel: +46108585267
Email: rickard.hahn@kontor-x.se

Rickard Hahn

Säljare AV

Christoffer Molander

Christoffer Molander

Säljare AV

Tel: +46108585263
Email: christoffer.molander@kontor-x.se

Christoffer Molander

Säljare AV

Sökes

Sökes

Säljare AV

Se mer under "Om oss / Lediga jobb"

Sökes

Säljare AV

Martin Karlsson

Martin Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Tel: +46108585262
Email: martin.karlsson@kontor-x.se

Martin Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Christoffer Karlsson

Christoffer Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Tel: +46108585265
Email: christoffer.karlsson@kontor-x.se

Christoffer Karlsson

Säljare Dokument

Stefan Sörensen

Stefan Sörensen

Säljare Eftermarknad

Tel: +46108585257
Email: stefan.sorensen@kontor-x.se

Stefan Sörensen

Säljare Eftermarknad

Mats Johnson

Mats Johnson

Säljare Tele

Tel: +46108585259
Email: mats.johnson@kontor-x.se

Mats Johnson

Säljare Tele

Raber Ferej

Raber Ferej

Sälj Signage/Kaffe

Tel: +46108585268
Email: raber.ferej@kontor-x.se

Raber Ferej

Sälj Signage/Kaffe

Annbritt Nord

Annbritt Nord

Ekonomi

Tel: +46108584084
Email: annbritt.nord@kontor-x.se

Annbritt Nord

Ekonomi

Tobias Fors

Tobias Fors

Supportchef

Tel: +46108584086
Email: tobias.fors@kontor-x.se

Tobias Fors

Supportchef

David Forsman

David Forsman

Lager & Logistik

Tel: +46108584083
Email: david.forsman@kontor-x.se

David Forsman

Lager & Logistik

Jens Kataja

Jens Kataja

Tekniker IT/Dokument

Tel: +46108584541
Email: jens.kataja@kontor-x.se

Jens Kataja

Tekniker IT/Dokument

Samuel Axelsson

Samuel Axelsson

Tekniker Dokument

Samuel Axelsson

Tekniker Dokument

Patrik Källbom

Patrik Källbom

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46108585260
Email: patrik.kallbom@kontor-x.se

Patrik Källbom

Tekniker Dokument

Daniel Ljungberg

Daniel Ljungberg

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46108584545
Email: daniel.ljungberg@kontor-x.se

Daniel Ljungberg

Tekniker Dokument

Göran Lindqvist

Göran Lindqvist

Tekniker Dokument

Tel: +46108584082
Email: goran.lindqvist@kontor-x.se

Göran Lindqvist

Tekniker Dokument

Kim Johansson

Kim Johansson

Service AV

Tel: +46108584542
Email: kim.johansson@kontor-x.se

Kim Johansson

Service AV

Robert Ländewad

Robert Ländewad

Installation AV

Tel: +46108584540
Email: robert.landewad@kontor-x.se

Robert Ländewad

Installation AV

Alessandro Torres

Alessandro Torres

Installation AV

Tel: +46108584544
Email: alessandro.torres@kontor-x.se

Alessandro Torres

Installation AV

Marko Pavicic

Marko Pavicic

AV Tekniker

Marko Pavicic

AV Tekniker