- FÖRSÄLJNING -

Erik Ringkvist

Försäljningschef

013- 474 26 05
erik.ringkvist@kontor-X.se


Kristoffer Nord

013-474 26 13
kristoffer.nord@kontor-X.se


Tobias Söderberg

013-474 26 03
tobias.soderberg@kontor-X.se


Martin Karlsson

013-474 26 14
martin.karlsson@kontor-X.se


Mats Johnson

013-474 26 04
mats.johnson@kontor-X.se


Stefan Sörensen

013-474 26 02
stefan.sorensen@kontor-X.se


Christoffer Karlsson

013-474 26 22
christoffer.karlsson@kontor-X.se


Peter Wedholm

08-684 222 31 / 013-474 26 23
peter.wedholm@kontor-X.se


Rickard Hahn

013-474 26 24
rickard.hahn@kontor-X.se


John Högström

013-474 26 18
john.hogstrom@kontor-X.se


Christoffer Molander

013-474 26 15
christoffer.molander@kontor-X.se


Linus Frisberg

013-474 26 29
linus.frisberg@kontor-X.se


- SERVICE/SUPPORT -

Göran Lindqvist

Servicechef
013-474 26 09
goran.lindqvist@kontor-X.se


Jens Kataja 

013-474 26 11
jens.kataja@kontor-X.se


Patrik Källbom

013-474 26 06
patrik.kallbom@kontor-X.se


Joel Sundin

013-474 26 19
joel.sundin@kontor-X.se


Kim Johansson

013-474 26 16
kim.johansson@kontor-X.se


Robert Ländewad

013-474 26 08
robert.landewad@kontor-X.se


Rickard Skogh

013-474 26 07
rickard.skogh@kontor-X.se


David Forsman

013-474 26 17
david.forsman@kontor-X.se


Alessandro Torres

013-474 26 26
alessandro.torres@kontor-X.se


Daniel Ljungberg

013-474 26 27
daniel.ljungberg@kontor-X.se


Anders Pettersson

013-474 26 28
anders.pettersson@kontor-x.se


- EKONOMI -

Annbritt Nord

013-474 26 21
annbritt.nord@kontor-X.se


- VD -

Krister Nord

013-474 26 01
krister.nord@kontor-X.se